Help me pick a book to read!

January 20, 2009 at 9:10 pm 2 comments

I want to read something new on our trip this weekend, if I order today I will have it from Amazon before we leave. Gotta love Prime membership.

Entry filed under: General, QOTD. Tags: , , , .

What does the party need to do? Historical on any level and Pet Peeves

2 Comments Add your own

  • 1. tanyaross  |  January 20, 2009 at 9:22 pm

    I highly recommend _Confessions of an Economic Hit Man_ by John Perkins – “corporatocracy” is a sadly accurate appellation for modern gov’t in the US

    kind rgds,
    Tanya

  • 2. Moms 4 Sarah Palin  |  January 21, 2009 at 3:36 am

    Thought I’d lend my support and tell ya that Guilty is a very insightful book. 🙂

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Blog Stats

  • 63,701 hits

