I have a sense of humor too . . .

October 7, 2008 at 5:24 am 1 comment

Just to show that I have a great, smashing sense of humor, I am linking to a few hilarious videos from some of my favorite people, the guys over at JibJab. I loved their videos during the last election. I can’t decide if This Land or Second Term were my favorite! I still enjoy watching them and they crack me up. I love good satire.

I tried a few days ago to post one but could not get it to work, then I found then on youtube.This is the one I was looking for and I just think it is cute. I have found some more that I think are funnier, but this one is the one I was trying to post.

Now granted these are not the ones that I wanted to share but they made me laugh. I am a big, huge fan of High School Musical. I am looking forward to the premiere of HSM 3 later this month. Imagine my surprise to see that they have taken a dance scene from the movie and “jib-jab”ed it. You can even have your choice of presidential candidate!

Here is the McCain/Palin version:

And for the Obama/Clinton crew:

And finally, the one about the campaign.

Hope you at least watch one and then head over to JibJab to see the rest!

Entry filed under: General. Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , .

The attack on faith W the President

1 Comment Add your own

  • 1. I have a sense of bhumor/b too . . .  |  October 7, 2008 at 5:35 am

    [...] rightwingchicky wrote an interesting post today onI have a sense of bhumor/b too . . .Here’s a quick excerptJust to show that I have a great, smashing sense of bhumor/b, I am linking to a few hilarious bvideos/b from some of my favorite people, the guys over at JibJab. I loved their bvideos/b during the last election. I can’t decide if This Land or b…/b [...]

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Blog Stats

  • 57,381 hits

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

